Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Lacy

Kenneth Lacy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Lacy
"I changed my car insurance company today. I spoke to Ryan Bairstow. He was very helpful and knew what was best for me. He saved me money without my benefits being cut. I had been with my previous company for almost forty years. I don't change easily. It is also a pleasure to call the agency and have a real person answer the phone."
Profile photo of Hunt Kinkead

Hunt Kinkead

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunt Kinkead
"I had the pleasure of working with Nikki Redish, an account manager at Bart Blessing State Farm in Ocala a few days ago. She is truly a joyful person that just makes you smile and feel like you’re speaking with a best friend or favorite relative. I needed new home insurance, but I knew within 30 seconds that I wanted Nikki to handle our auto insurance as welI. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for Insurance and exceptional customer service. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you, Nikki, for making my experience with Bart Blessing State Farm truly remarkable! It was so nice to come in and meet you both in person as well! Best regards, Hunt"
Profile photo of Keith Mackey

Keith Mackey

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Mackey
"Amber Spofford did a great job of arranging coverage for me on a new vehicle."
Profile photo of Crystal Gaskell

Crystal Gaskell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gaskell
"Very nice experience with Brandon Smith."
Profile photo of Joe Gonzalez

Joe Gonzalez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gonzalez
"Very professional and not a bad price for what is out there right now. What I was amazed at, was the incredible customer service and sense the agent made. A lot better than doing the quote yourself on the web."
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER RAY

CHRISTOPHER RAY

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER RAY
"Worked with Vivian and she did a amazing job helping me get a policy. Great communication, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lilian Mccoy

Lilian Mccoy

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Mccoy
"vivian was good helping me with my auto policies, definitely recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Megan Izzard

Megan Izzard

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Izzard
"Amber made my policy change very easy to accomplish! Would highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of roilan montoya

roilan montoya

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roilan montoya
"My agent Cristina Carrera saved me a lot of money with my auto insurance. Also bundled with Life insurance and supplemental insurance and still was less expensive than my prior carrier. Very friendly and for sure will tell my family and friends. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Frisch

Cynthia Frisch

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Frisch
"Brandon was so helpful, I called to get quotes for car insurance and he helped me with home owners and golf cart as well. Saved me a bunch!! Very friendly and patient."
Profile photo of Remiya Louis

Remiya Louis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remiya Louis
"Wonderful experience with Nikki, keep up the good work and stay blessed always!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Rotto

Bryan Rotto

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Rotto
"The Bart Blessing Agency is top notch! Amber Spofford, Rachel Sommers and the rest of the team are extremely helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of PRESTON JOSLIN

PRESTON JOSLIN

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PRESTON JOSLIN
"Terrific experience, Brandon Smith gave me respect and treated my needs perfectly. A + would buy 10x over."
Profile photo of Rafa Bordi

Rafa Bordi

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rafa Bordi
"dont look at the reviews. this company needs some serious help. Bart and Lawson took my money for a policy they were not authorized to sell and now no refund till date"
Profile photo of Philip

Philip

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip
"Gary Sclar had excellent customer service and was able to help me politely and efficiently. I very much appreciated his help."
Profile photo of Lynn Smollins

Lynn Smollins

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Smollins
"I just changed insurance companies for my car and home. I don’t change easily and have been with my insurance companies for many years. I spoke to Lawson Constable, who was very helpful, knowledgeable and an exceptional sales person. He was not pushy, but had all the information needed for me to make the change. I will not hesitate to recommend him and State Farm to my family and friends. I would like to thank him for his time and patience. He made something I dreaded doing Into a great experience"
Profile photo of Bruno Primerano

Bruno Primerano

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruno Primerano
"My new insurance agent from State Farm Nikki Redish is a very professional and compassionate professional person. I had a very senitive and difficult issue concerning my family's insurance needs and after a very detailed conversation about my situation, Nikki came up with the best solution that fixed my issue, this is after speaking with other large and mid size insurance companies that couldn't care or suggest a good solution but Nikki did and I really appreciated it when I needed a good solution. I will happily recommend Nikki and State Farm to family and friends."
Profile photo of Dorothy Dutcher

Dorothy Dutcher

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Dutcher
"Vivian did wonderful helping me with my policies, I am very pleased!"
Profile photo of Karen Bigford

Karen Bigford

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bigford
"Amber did a great job reviewing my policy after my husband's passing. I was very comfortable chatting with her....she's an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Lisa Roker

Lisa Roker

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roker
"Lawson, was confident, professional, & seemed very knowledgeable. He walked me through everything and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Thanks Lawson you are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Tomas Dias

Tomas Dias

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Dias
"Vivían is top notch!"
Profile photo of Gale Moore

Gale Moore

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Moore
"Brandon answered all my questions. Great job Brandon Smith..."
Profile photo of Cari Clausius

Cari Clausius

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Clausius
"Brandon smith was amazing !"
Profile photo of Meg

Meg

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg
"Highly recommend Brandon Smith walked us through our new policy in way that we understand policy details."
Profile photo of H EHLER

H EHLER

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H EHLER
"I was shopping for auto insurance and contacted the state farm agency of Bart Blessing. As it turns out, I was very fortunate to reach Nicole Redish. Miss Nicole was asking all the right questions to place me in a state farm auto policy that ended up saving me 40% over my previous carrier. Miss Nicole has mastered the skill of being very professional, and super friendly at the same time. That is a lost skill in the insurance world nowadays. I base that on the other agencies I'd called where I had to contend with annoying phone trees, and people who you sensed would rather be anywhere but at their job. So at the conclusion of of my call, I felt that Nicole had not only put me in the coverage I needed, saved me a lot of money, but, also made sure I knew she'd be there if I had a problem. Thank you Miss Nicole for your hard work, professionalism, and overall good sense of humanity. You made a sometimes painful process simple and fun."