Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bart Blessing

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bart Blessing

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (339 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Starkey

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very professional and was very good at recommending coverage needed for both our autos and home. The change in carriers was made swiftly. Looking forward to excellent coverage with State Farm."

Kelly Bryan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Brandon at State Farm! It was quick and easy, and I liked Brandon very much."

Lily Vidal

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber is the absolute best!! She was so helpful with answering all of my questions and really worked with me to make sure I was getting all the coverage I need at an affordable price. I highly recommend her!!!"

Carrie Colbert

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Reached out to State Farm for an auto insurance quote after my daughter advised she had a great experience. Amber took all the information needed and gave me my insurance quote and had me all set up with a new policy in 30 minutes. Great customer service and answered all of my questions."

Ron Rothschild

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"After 3 months of contacting many companies ,Christina found a company that would sell homeowners insurance for my family. While I was at the State Farm office she also gave me a quote on car insurance for two cars that beat my currant ins. co. Thank You Christina. A+"

nayeli perez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with this company. The person who helped me Brandon was just truly amazing helped me with exactly what i needed. Highly recommend y’all."

jaqi frometo

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nikki is so funny and caring. Having her help me has been a lifesaving and money saving experience. I have nothing bad to say about Nikki or the office she works with !! The whole experience has been amazing. Nikki keep up the great customer service you provide and uplifting spirit you have."

Esther Pietryka

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Amber Spofford, for your prompt responses to my questions during my search for home and car insurance. I appreciate your time and dedication in helping us find an insurance plan that works for me."

Taylor Escandon

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephen has always been very helpful with answering all my questions regarding my insurance. Quick and efficient paying process. 10/100 definitely recommend!!!"

Colleen Zadoo

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephen R at Bart Blessing State Farm. He was super helpful in explaining all my options and found me the best deal possible. As this was my first time buying insurance on my own, Stephen was very reliable and timely in responding to my questions. Everyone at the office is very nice as well, and anyone would be lucky to work with Bart Blessing State Farm."

Erin Janicki

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon Smith was absolutely amazing! He was very friendly and respectful. Brandon explained everything and got me great coverage with a cost I could handle. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!"

Khala Wright

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lawson was quick and efficient, great customer service and got me the best deal. Quote over the phone was actually $30 bucks cheaper than going with the online quote, plus he was able to add on life insurance and still save me some $. Thanks again, Lawson!"

Paula Stetler

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Progressive for more that 20yrs. I'm happy to say with the help from LAWSON CONSTABLE I was able to save over $1,400 a year by switching to State farm ins! I would defiantly give him a call."

Michael Nappi

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau was awesome, he explained coverage and in just a few minutes saved me $300 per month on my auto and home insurance. I also now have better coverage for less money. Great job!!!!’ Thank you"

Ashley Lanoue

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki was absolutely amazing to work with. She has great customer service and is very personable. She helped me switch from my previous car insurance extremely fast and had great communication the entire time. Looking forward to doing business with this State Farm office."

Hannah Peeler

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a few bad experiences with Geico I knew I needed to switch car insurance. I was referred to Amber by a few friends and glad they did. Amber was wonderful to work with and explained everything thoroughly. She was super sweet, and I couldn’t recommend her more! Hannah White"

Cheryl Irons

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful! I just found out my car insurance jumped higher again with Geico… Called this office and Amber helped me. She explained everything to me and got me better coverage than I had for less. Sold me! She was awesome! Thank you so much…"

LIFE & TRUCKING

December 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Amber is an employee here. She tells my aunt that there’s nothing claims needs from my aunt. Claims say they need to speak to my aunt. Don’t shop here or any State Farm location. They give you the run around. 3 weeks going on 4 weeks and still nothing processed for my damages. We have 3 vehicles with this particular branch. Bunch of thieves. Richard"

domynick ardiles

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Amber was able to get me in and out quickly while getting me a great rate."

tonya jones

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Amber, from State Farm. You're awesome."

Sarah Anderson

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was super helpful, she answered all my questions and got me a better price than I was paying."

Lori Batte

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is absolutely wonderful! She was able to get me more insurance coverage than I previously had with Progressive and lower my premium and deductibles! She is very friendly and helpful!"

Taylor Wiley

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience they make everything simple and easy to deal with around my busy schedule absolutely love!!!"

Paola Hernandez-Ames

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I put in a request online for a quote and Amber Spofford reached out to me to ask me some questions to see what all I was looking for and needing. Not only was she as patient as a saint with me, she answered all my questions and got me the best rate and within budget for our family's needs! I had the same car insurance company for years and although I did love them I hated the hassle of calling a different time zone and having to wait for answers. Any questions I have had since switching to StateFarm she has answered right away! Contact her for your insurance needs! She is patient, kind and thorough! You won't regret it!"

Jessica Ann

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agency was great in the beginning, but after a mistake was made thru their office our policies were a complete mess. Over the course of 5 months and an abundant amount of phone calls and time and money they could not admit to their wrong doing and causing our policies to be canceled and reinstated without letting us know and lying to us about it we had no other choice but to change agency's. We 4 vehicles and 2 life insurance policies, after switching agencies our new State Farm agent had to break down our policies and go over every transaction in order to get our account correct. The amount of incorrect information and dishonesty that was unfolded absolutely blew my mind. With that being said I tried to contact Bart Blessings himself In order to let him know what had happened in his agency. He returned my call one time and left a message and has yet to return my call again as I have waited many days. So beware that if something goes wrong it will not be handled professionally by anybody in that office . Not the type of review I wanted to leave."