Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny

Kenny

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny
"That was very nice and cool to fine a gentlemen's at State Farm to speaker about coverage Mr Brandon Smith well done continue the good job God always bless you thank you."
Profile photo of Wendell

Wendell

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell
"We have had a great experience with State Farm Insurance in Ocala Florida. We recently switched from a different top shelf insurance company and are very pleased with the work of Ryan Bairstow of Bart Blessing Agency in Ocala, Fl. He explored different avenues to make sure we got the best deal on the coverage that will suit us best. Hats off to everybody there as the entire crew is wonderful."
Profile photo of Amy McClure

Amy McClure

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy McClure
"Stephen Rang was an excellent rep to work with. He explains and checks all options thoroughly to ensure you’re getting the best deal!"
Profile photo of Jillian Temple

Jillian Temple

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Temple
"Have you ever stressed about getting insurance? Yeah metoo, not until you meet the best employee of them all, Nikki. I ain’t lying when I said Nikki has brought PERSONALITY! She made getting car insurance so easy. She not only was high energy but she was very personable, charismatic, intelligent, and truthful. I’ve never spoke to an insurance agent that really truly love their job. State Farm is great but Nikki is really what made it for me! Thank you Nikki!"
Profile photo of Courtney Sowers

Courtney Sowers

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Sowers
"A BIG thank you to Michael who helped me save money, along with having a great attitude and personality! Highly recommend him and the team at Bart Blessing!"
Profile photo of Dawn Pontz

Dawn Pontz

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Pontz
"The team made it easy to transfer our policy when we moved from out of state."
Profile photo of Anel Syndic

Anel Syndic

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anel Syndic
"Today I was shopping for a better price for my car insurance and it happened that I met Nikky Redish as the sales manager and my interaction with her was very respectful, enjoyable, helpful and professional. She was able collect all my information in a few minutes without wasting time and from there she saved me a lot of money. I was super impressed, excited and satisfied. Usually I don’t do that for anyone, yet today I couldn’t wait to do this review for her. Her customer service skills were outstanding. Thanks a million for your support Nikki!"
Profile photo of Miriam Maloy

Miriam Maloy

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Maloy
"The Bart Blessing team goes above and beyond! Thankful for their knowledgeable help. Stephen Rang is especially helpful, kind, and professional."
Profile photo of Loretta Acquah

Loretta Acquah

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Acquah
"B. Blessing Statefarm Agency and Nikki Redish are the best! Customer service was top tier."
Profile photo of Erik Anderson

Erik Anderson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Anderson
"Wonderful service! Stephen was very professional and easy to talk to, he really took the time to answer all of the questions I had. Would work with him again!"
Profile photo of Leslie Corey

Leslie Corey

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Corey
"Stephen Rang from Bart Blessing State Farm was a great help to me finding affordable homeowners insurance options. He is a true asset to his business."
Profile photo of Samantha Bettner

Samantha Bettner

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bettner
"I highly recommend Stephen Rang. His customer service is second to none! I was completely impressed with his professionalism and customer service. He's quite knowledgable and promt in finding you what you need."
Profile photo of Ahad Anjum

Ahad Anjum

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahad Anjum
"Stephen Rang is an outstanding gentlemen. He was so kind and charismatic. He was very detailed and helpful in answering my questions and setting me up in the best way possible. You could not ask for a better person to help you."
Profile photo of Jackson Henningfield

Jackson Henningfield

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Henningfield
"Fantastic professional service. Stephen was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Spofford

Amber Spofford

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Spofford
"Becca has helped me tremendously navigate these rates & helped me understand my policy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vivian Mccoy

Vivian Mccoy

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Mccoy
"I'm so grateful for Kristin's help and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for top-notch insurance advice. She truly went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my policy and that I felt supported throughout the entire process. Five stars isn't enough - I'd give her ten stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Rodriguez

Nicholas Rodriguez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Rodriguez
"Wow! What an amazing team here in ocala! Becca went out of her way to find me the best insurance that suited my needs and great customer service after the sale as well!"
Profile photo of Candi Guess

Candi Guess

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candi Guess
"Iwould give more stars if I were able. I have been with State Farm for many years (13 to be exact) and recently switched agents. I am beyond happy with my decision. I had the pleasure of working with Amber. She answered all of my questions with kindness and professionalism. She made everything that I needed taken care of such a breeze! I am looking forward to sticking with Bart Blessing's office for the remainder of my driving years! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of David Jackson

David Jackson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jackson
"Rachel Sommers sales account manger at Bart Blessing State Farm agency was a great help in our home auto and golf cart insurance, highly recommend Rachel and Bart Blessing agency"
Profile photo of Sandy Kiely

Sandy Kiely

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Kiely
"treated very professional and with all the guidance I needed, will never use anyone else"
Profile photo of Leonie Walker

Leonie Walker

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonie Walker
"Amber is always kind and answers all my questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Jody Smith

Jody Smith

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Smith
"Kristin has been most helpful for many years with all my insurance questions. Great office."
Profile photo of Jessica Rice

Jessica Rice

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rice
"Amber was super friendly and very helpful when reviewing coverage and helping to explain everything. She even remembered me from speaking with her months ago. Very impressed!!"
Profile photo of Armando Delgado

Armando Delgado

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Delgado
"I've worked with Bart's office for many years, and his staff is always willing to go the extra mile to take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Ashley Apgar

Ashley Apgar

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Apgar
"Nikki Redish is a huge asset to State Farm. Shes very professional, knowledgeable, and filled with great personality. She definitely makes you feel satisfied with maintaining a relationship with State Farm. Not to mention, she's a joy to talk too!!"