Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bart Blessing

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bart Blessing

4.8 out of 5 (308 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Gaudette

Donald Gaudette

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff! It is definitely the place to get your insurance! Excellent rates plus top of the line professionalism. Check them out!"
Profile photo of Greg Wilhelm

Greg Wilhelm

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great inc company"
Profile photo of Jordin2009.jf Jordan2009

Jordin2009.jf Jordan2009

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called looking for a quote for my home and ended up also insuring my cars. Stephen made the whole process very easy and pleasant. An exceptional service."
Profile photo of Elda Lambert

Elda Lambert

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and Ms. Nikki was nice and professional and help me processing new car insurance"
Profile photo of Frank Wesley

Frank Wesley

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nikki on a new auto policy, she was super knowledgeable and an exceptional pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this company"
Profile photo of Andrew Gifford

Andrew Gifford

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley A. was fantastic and knowledgeable in helping square away my new car upon arrival from the factory. I hadn't had that experience before and was pleasantly surprised with how easy it was with her guidance to adjust to my desired coverages. She was quick to process it and get me on the road."
Profile photo of Bijou Ikli

Bijou Ikli

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina H. was fantastic! Friendly, knowledgeable and super efficient! Very glad I called State Farm and I appreciate working with a local team!"
Profile photo of Molly Walker

Molly Walker

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawson was such a wonderful person to help my family through the process of switching car insurance. With inflation being as crazy as it is, he was able to get us the coverage we needed at a price that no other competitor could compare. He showed great patience and knowledge with answering every question I had, 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Touchton

Nicole Touchton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley was such a pleasure doing business with. She answered my 101 questions promptly and in the most professional way but also making a real personal connection. She is a real asset to your company."
Profile photo of Luis V

Luis V

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, knowledgeable, and attentive staff"
Profile photo of Wayne Seymour

Wayne Seymour

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Hammett contacted me based on a note made almost a year ago. Impressive. It only got better from there. We started from scratch reviewing insurance needs. Her sense of humor, patience and knowledge of her product line was additionally impressive. At this stage, a five-star review may be understated. Thank you, Ms. Hammett, Very well done!"
Profile photo of Debra St. Yves

Debra St. Yves

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was knowledgeable and responsive to my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Trish King

Trish King

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, efficient, no hassle service. Travis is so awesome."
Profile photo of voncea brown

voncea brown

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life has caused me to make some changes and review my finances to make every penny count. This leads me to BRANDON at STATE FARM - AWESOME young man, KNOWLEDGEABLE, PROFESSIONAL and KIND. I actually had to call the office to make sure the call was legitimate. Spoke to Ben who answered the phone smiling and just NICE. It’s not often these days to talk business by phone and know these people LOVE their job and it just pulls you in. My immediate thought was to just listen a few minutes and shut the conversation down. I actually stopped what I was doing and took the call and I’m so thankful that I did. I’m gett More bang for my bucks and QUALIFIED representative TO BOOT. Thanks so much Brandon at STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Matthew Barrett

Matthew Barrett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"S/O to Mika Marty, she helped me save a ton on my auto insurance policy, she was very patient and helpful. When it comes to auto insurance she will be my first call!"
Profile photo of Doug and Denise Palumbo

Doug and Denise Palumbo

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina C. she answered all questions and gave us directions on what we needed to help our Mom ! She is very pleasant and a joy to work with. We were very pleased with her professionalism and pleasant personality. Thank you Christina looking forward to your help in the future! Denise"
Profile photo of Jesse P. (Big J)

Jesse P. (Big J)

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Amber. Got a quote online and received a call to confirm the coverage and details and turns out the agent was able to get me better coverage. I would highly recommend. Wesley chapel location is the best."
Profile photo of mia DeMarco

mia DeMarco

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in there very upset. Came out feeling blessed. Thank you all. Especially Hailee and Christina"
Profile photo of David Dubrule

David Dubrule

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to do business with everyone being respectful, polite, upbeat, courteous and most important knowledgeable. Quick, easy, wonderful follow through. Customer service ********! Thank you."
Profile photo of john post

john post

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance company been with them for years"
Profile photo of Jordan Wight

Jordan Wight

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becca helped me get the right insurance for a investment rental property. It’s important to have an agent that knows how that kind of policy works. This was my first investment property and Becca was super helpful. I got high liability coverage and it didn’t cost very much extra. I shopped around an no one could get this good of a rate for the coverage I have. I already sent multiple colleagues to Becca and they got the same thing. Even better, after closing on the property, she called me and the premium went down. Wow! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Nikia Hagins

Nikia Hagins

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this agency! I’ve been working with Haley and she is absolutely amazing! She’s knowledgeable about policy information. She was patient and flexible when it was time to add my daughter to my policy. Thanks Haley, you’re amazing ❤️"
Profile photo of Victoria Yambo

Victoria Yambo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm. Immediately once connected to a representative I was greeted with such high bubbly spirits then transferred over to Nikki who exceeded my expectations. She was extremely helpful and understand during this first-time process me. During a typical dull pause, she made sure to enlighten me on how great my choice of residency was and shared laughter. Always called back with follow up as promised and wished me well. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michele Green

Michele Green

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been dealing with Lawson on replacing all our insurances and he has been extremely helpful and we saved a good amount on our new policies. Would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of journito chan

journito chan

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mika is a GREAT agent. She’s friendly, kind and have a good personality. I just got off the phone with her. Mika answered all my questions and was very patient with me. In a matter of minutes I’m insured. Thank you Mika!"